We are particularly proud of our undergraduate researchers who will make the world a better place tomorrow: Johntell Tutton, Rodeo Slack, Daniel Suma,Wei Chen, Weliton Silva Fonseca, Kevin Charette, Stanton Jackson-Clark, Rakesh Porob, Olivia Ruiz, Taisa Higino and Kelechi Ukandu.

We anticipate openings for postdoctoral researchers, graduate and undergraduate assisants who would share our passion for energy and environemntal technology.